top of page
Search

Welcome to Kryoedge

Hello there,


I'm Matthew Romeo, author of The Maven Knight Trilogy. As the title of this post indicates, welcome to my professional portfolio known as Kryoedge. This will, hopefully, be my primary hub to display my novels, blog posts, and other miscellaneous items for easy access.


Presently, I've displayed my current works as well as upcoming projects in the book world. There's a gallery of my crude sketches of Maven Knight characters and scenes. Finally, there's a blog post, which you've discovered, and I hope more will follow. (This is my 3rd time trying to run a consistent blog).


Regardless, I hope you enjoy your visit to Kryoedge.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tips for Self Publishing

For a lot of fresh authors, one of the most intimidating things about the business is sending your work out to publishers. Where do you start? How many requests should you send? How long do you wait t

Development of The Maven Knight: Part 1

​The original concept for The Maven Knight came about in 2015 during a table-top rpg session between me and my friends. For a full day during our beach week, we spit-balled and came up with some loose

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page